MANEY HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

RECORD OF GOVERNORS' ATTENDANCE/ABSENCE AT FGB MEETINGS 2024-2025

NAME	16.09.2024	18.11.2024	27.01.2025		
Mrs. Sus Chitty	PRESENT	PRESENT	APOLOGY		
Mrs. Sue Chitty		_			
Mr. Andrew Doyle	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT		
Mr. Paul Edgerton	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT		
Mrs. Melissa Griffiths	PRESENT	RESIGNED			
Mr. Edward Loveday	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT		
Miss Georgina Luckett	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT		
Mrs. Lisa Millington	NOT GOV	PRESENT	PRESENT		
Mr. Andrew Moffat	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT		
Mrs. Therese Mulhearn	NOT GOV	NOT GOV	PRESENT		
Mr. Conor Savage	APOLOGY	PRESENT	PRESENT		
Miss Kiran Sharma	NOT GOV	PRESENT	PRESENT		
Mrs. Vicky Summers	PRESENT	RESIGNED			
Mr. Chris Osborn (Clerk)	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT		