Maney Hill Primary School, Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield

Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1JU
Tel: 0121 464 9673

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 September Start of Term - School opens
Wed 18 September Years 1 to 3 Welcome Meetings
Thu 19 September Years 4 to 6 Welcome Meetings
Wed 25 September Reception Welcome Meetings
Mon 30 September Year 6 Residential begins
Wed 9 October Parents' Evening
Thu 10 October Parents' Evening
Mon 14 October Reception Open Morning
Thu 24 October Break up for Half Term
Fri 25 October Training Day - School closed to pupils
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Mon 4 November School Re-opens
Mon 4 November Individual Photos
Mon 4 November Reception Open Morning
Fri 29 November PTA Christmas Fayre
Tue 3 December Reception Production
Tue 10 December KS1 Production
Wed 11 December KS1 Production
Mon 16 December Years 5 and 6 Production
Tue 17 December Years 5 and 6 Production
Thu 19 December Christmas Parties
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
Fri 22 May Training Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)