Maney Hill Primary School, Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield

Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1JU
Tel: 0121 464 9673

Governing Body

Members of the Governing Body

Name Role
Mr Edward Loveday Co-Chair of Governors, Co-opted Governor
Mr Conor Savage Co-Chair of Governors, Co-opted Governor
Mr Andrew Doyle Vice-Chair of Governors, LA Governor
Dr Robert Barry Co-opted Governor
Mrs Susan Chitty Co-opted Governor
Mrs Melissa Griffiths Co-opted Governor
Miss Georgina Luckett Co-opted Governor
Mr Andrew Moffat Parent Governor
Mrs Michelle Rabicano Parent Governor
Mr P Edgerton Headteacher
Mrs Victoria Summers Staff Governor
Mr Chris Osborn Clerk to the Governors

Also see: