Skip to content ↓

Diary and Term Dates

Parents' Planner 2023/24

School Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023
Monday 4 September (Staff Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tuesday 5 September (Staff Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Wednesday 6 September Start of Term - School opens
Monday 30 October to Friday 3 November Half Term
Friday 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2024
Monday 8 January (Staff Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tuesday 9 January Start of Term - School opens
Monday 12 to Friday 16 February Half Term
Friday 22 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2024
Monday 8 April Start of Term - School opens
Monday 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May (Staff Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Monday 27 to Friday 31 May Half Term
Friday 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Monday 22 July (Staff Training Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Staff Training days may still be added to the term dates shown above.